Contact Us

Please call today to discuss your commercial property requirements.

415 Riversdale Road
Hawthorn East
Victoria 3123

PO Box 1211
Camberwell
Victoria 3124

T    03 9811 4222
F    03 9811 4299
E    reception@gormancommercial.com.au

Our Team

Managing Director

Stephen Gorman

Managing Director

Phone: 03 9811 4222
Mobile: 0418 321 828
Email: sgorman@gormancommercial.com.au

Jonathon McCormack

Director

Phone: 03 9811 4277
Mobile: 0418 835 885
Email: jmccormack@gormancommercial.com.au

Directors

Dennis Saccardo

Director

Phone: 03 9811 4225
Mobile: 0422 786 669
Email: dsaccardo@gormancommercial.com.au

Simon Corrigan

Director

Phone: 03 9811 4286
Mobile: 0418 392 096
Email: scorrigan@gormancommercial.com.au

Tom Maule

Director

Phone: 03 9811 4202
Mobile: 0401 636 049
Email: tmaule@gormancommercial.com.au

Desie Paige

General Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4244
Mobile: 0416 099 473
Email: dpaige@gormancommercial.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Dean Alexander

Senior Sales Consultant

Phone: 03 9811 4231
Mobile: 0409 877 787
Email: dalexander@gormancommercial.com.au

Alex Browne

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 03 9811 4216
Mobile: 0418 350 545
Email: abrowne@gormancommercial.com.au

Andrew Prowse

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 03 9811 4289
Mobile: 0418 534 076
Email: aprowse@gormancommercial.com.au

Richard Height

Leasing Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4285
Mobile: 0418 589 155
Email: rheight@gormancommercial.com.au

Stephanie Marasco

Sales & Leasing

Phone: 03 9811 4247
Mobile: 0431 362 230
Email: smarasco@gormancommercial.com.au

David Hutchinson

Sales & Leasing

Phone: 03 9811 4215
Mobile: 0413 559 093
Email: dhutchinson@gormancommercial.com.au

Property Management

Stuart King

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4217
Mobile: 0418 552 599
Email: sking@gormancommercial.com.au

Steve Pearce

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4224
Mobile: 0419 324 107
Email: spearce@gormancommercial.com.au

Larry Finis

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4255
Mobile: 0419 367 503
Email: lfinis@gormancommercial.com.au

Ross Wood

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4250
Mobile: 0419 377 237
Email: rwood@gormancommercial.com.au

Paul Sordello

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4280
Mobile: 0411 495 444
Email: psordello@gormancommercial.com.au

Jared Gan

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4249
Mobile: 0478 662 587
Email: jgan@gormancommercial.com.au

Peter Antolasic

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4223
Mobile: 0448 470 044
Email: pantolasic@gormancommercial.com.au

Max Brodie

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4202
Mobile: 0423 626 816
Email: mbrodie@gormancommercial.com.au

Julie Foster

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4265
Mobile: 0417 337 789
Email: jfoster@gormancommercial.com.au

Monique Deutrom

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4270
Mobile: 0458 167 276
Email: mdeutrom@gormancommercial.com.au

Finance

Rose Hosking

Finance Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4288
Email: rhosking@gormancommercial.com.au

Ana Andris

Senior Trust Accountant

Phone: 03 9811 4220
Email: aandris@gormancommercial.com.au

Leanne Kim

Trust Accountant

Phone: 03 9811 4260
Email: lkim@gormancommercial.com.au

Molly Xu

Trust Accountant

Phone: 03 9811 4275
Email: mxu@gormancommercial.com.au

Administration

Fiona Gray

Executive Assistant to Stephen Gorman / Marketing Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4281
Email: fgray@gormancommercial.com.au

Deborah Vallence

Sales and Leasing Secretary

Phone: 03 9811 4245
Email: dvallence@gormancommercial.com.au

Diana Paulse

Property Management Secretary

Phone: 03 9811 4230
Email: dpaulse@gormancommercial.com.au

Alexandra Rougas

Secretary/Marketing Assistant

Phone: 03 98114240
Email: arougas@gormancommercial.com.au

Carmel Vernuccio

Reception

Phone: 03 9811 4201
Email: reception@gormancommercial.com.au