Contact Us

Please call today to discuss your commercial property requirements.

415 Riversdale Road
Hawthorn East
Victoria 3123

PO Box 1211
Camberwell
Victoria 3124

T    03 9811 4222
F    03 9811 4299
E    reception@gormancommercial.com.au

Our Team

Managing Director

Stephen Gorman

Managing Director

Phone: 03 9811 4222
Mobile: 0418 321 828
Email: sgorman@gormancommercial.com.au

Directors

Dennis Saccardo

Director

Phone: 03 9811 4225
Mobile: 0422 786 669
Email: dsaccardo@gormancommercial.com.au

Simon Corrigan

Director

Phone: 03 9811 4286
Mobile: 0418 392 096
Email: scorrigan@gormancommercial.com.au

Desie Paige

General Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4244
Mobile: 0416 099 473
Email: dpaige@gormancommercial.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Dean Alexander

Senior Sales Consultant

Phone: 03 9811 4231
Mobile: 0409 877 787
Email: dalexander@gormancommercial.com.au

Alex Browne

Sales Consultant

Phone: 03 9811 4216
Mobile: 0418 350 545
Email: abrowne@gormancommercial.com.au

Richard Height

Leasing Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4285
Mobile: 0418 589 155
Email: rheight@gormancommercial.com.au

Patrick Saccardo

Sales & Leasing

Phone: 03 9811 4209
Mobile: 0411 060 300
Email: psaccardo@gormancommercial.com.au

Stephanie Marasco

Sales & Leasing

Phone: 03 9811 4247
Mobile: 0431 362 230
Email: smarasco@gormancommercial.com.au

David Hutchinson

Sales & Leasing

Phone: 03 9811 4215
Mobile: 0413 559 093
Email: dhutchinson@gormancommercial.com.au

Property Management

Stuart King

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4217
Mobile: 0418 552 599
Email: sking@gormancommercial.com.au

Steve Pearce

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4224
Mobile: 0419 324 107
Email: spearce@gormancommercial.com.au

Larry Finis

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4255
Mobile: 0419 367 503
Email: lfinis@gormancommercial.com.au

Ross Wood

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4250
Mobile: 0419 377 237
Email: rwood@gormancommercial.com.au

Paul Sordello

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4280
Mobile: 0411 495 444
Email: psordello@gormancommercial.com.au

Kim Hickey

Senior Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4240
Mobile: 0409 177 521
Email: khickey@gormancommercial.com.au

Chelsea Bristow

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4223
Mobile: 0432 426 000
Email: cbristow@gormancommercial.com.au

Jared Gan

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4249
Mobile: 0478 662 587
Email: jgan@gormancommercial.com.au

Ben Galanos

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4265
Mobile: 0448 678 338
Email: bgalanos@gormancommercial.com.au

Henry Fields

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4218
Mobile: 0415 084 565
Email: hfields@gormancommercial.com.au

Troy Lam

Property Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4221
Mobile: 0421 848 881
Email: tlam@gormancommercial.com.au

Finance

Michael Lynch

Finance Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4288
Mobile: 0412 093 638
Email: mlynch@gormancommercial.com.au

Ana Andris

Senior Trust Accountant

Phone: 03 9811 4220
Email: aandris@gormancommercial.com.au

Leanne Kim

Trust Accountant

Phone: 03 9811 4260
Email: lkim@gormancommercial.com.au

Jay Calaunan

Trust Accountant

Phone: 03 9811 4275
Email: jcalaunan@gormancommercial.com.au

Administration

Fiona Gray

EA to Stephen Gorman/Marketing Manager

Phone: 03 9811 4281
Email: fgray@gormancommercial.com.au

Monique Deutrom

PA to the General Manager / Property Management Secretary

Phone: 03 9811 4270
Email: mdeutrom@gormancommercial.com.au

Deborah Vallence

Sales and Leasing Secretary

Phone: 03 9811 4245
Email: dvallence@gormancommercial.com.au

Diana Paulse

Property Management Secretary

Phone: 03 9811 4230
Email: dpaulse@gormancommercial.com.au

Carmel Vernuccio

Reception

Phone: 03 9811 4201
Email: reception@gormancommercial.com.au